丁华昆

执行董事,首席投资官

丁华昆先生拥有南开大学数学本科学位(三年完成本科学业提前毕业),加拿大纽芬兰大学数学硕士学位和英属哥伦比亚大学金融数学硕士学位。丁华昆先生在全球量化投资,量化投资策略研究与开发等领域有极其丰富的理论和实践经验。

 

刘子庶

基金经理

刘先生拥有多伦多大学工业工程专业硕士学位和哈尔滨工程大学学士学位。刘先生在全球一级和二级资本市场拥有丰富的投资经验。在加入鼎新之前,刘先生曾供职与蒙特利尔银行、加拿大对冲基金Bristol Gate Capital Partners以及中国华融,专注于量化股票投资、投资组合管理和私募股权投资。

 

邹桥

副总裁, CFA, FRM, MSc

邹桥先生拥有加拿大西蒙弗雷泽大学商科学士和金融硕士学位。邹先生在金融机构客户管理以及股票市场投资领域有多年丰富的经验。在加入鼎新资本之前,曾就职于华西证券和富达投资集团(加拿大)。

 

刘宁

高级股票投资分析师

刘宁先生目前担任鼎新资本高级股票投资分析师。刘先生拥有大连理工大学计算机科学本科学位,中国社会科学院财贸经济系研究生。刘先生在全球股票市场投资领域有多年丰富的的投资经验,并取得了丰厚的投资回报。在加入鼎新资本之前,曾就职于对冲基金Stratigis Capital Advisors, SAP Canada,CIBC银行等公司。刘先生拥有多年的IT领域工作经验,对高科技行业投资有深入的理解。

 

胡俊

股票分析师, MBA

胡俊先生目前担任鼎新资本股票研究分析师;2013年到2015年他曾就职于另一家以价值投资为理念的加拿大资产管理公司。在这之前,胡先生在亚洲拥有10余年丰富的工作经验,涉及领域包括上市公司交流,投资者关系,制造业和创业投资。

胡先生拥有北京大学本科学位和新加坡国立大学管理学院的金融工商管理硕士学位。

Huakun Ding

Principal, Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Huakun Ding earned a M.Sc. in Mathematical Finance from the University of British Columbia, a M.Sc. in Mathematics from Memorial University of Newfoundland, and a B.Sc. in Applied Mathematics from Nankai University. Mr. Ding has extensive experience in the areas of quantitative investment, quantitative strategy development and risk management.

 

Zishu Liu

Portfolio Manager

Mr. Zishu Liu earned a Master of Applied Science in Industrial Engineering from the University of Toronto and a bachelor’s degree from Harbin Engineering University. Mr. Liu has extensive investment experience across the capital structure. Prior to joining Goldenwise Capital, Mr. Liu had worked for Bank of Montreal, Bristol Gate Capital Partners and China Huarong, focusing on quantitative equity investment, portfolio management and private equity investment.

 

Joe Zou

Vice President, CFA, FRM, MSc

Mr. Joe Zou earned a Master of Science in Finance and a Bachelor of Business Administration from Simon Fraser University. Mr. Zou has more than 8 years of experience in areas of equity investment research, portfolio management and relationship management. Prior to joining Goldenwise Capital, Mr. Zou had worked for China Huaxi Securities Co Ltd (002926.SZ) and Fidelity Investments Canada.

 

Ning Liu

Senior Equity Investment Analyst

Mr. Ning Liu holds a Bachelor degree in Computer Science from Dalian University of Technology and a postgraduate diploma in finance and economics from the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. Mr. Liu has many years of investment experience in the global stock market and has achieved substantial investment returns. Prior to joining Goldenwise Capital, he worked for companies in both finance and IT areas, such as Stratigis Capital Advisors, SAP Canada and CIBC. The extensive industry experience helps him gain a deep understanding of investment opportunities in the technology sector.

 

Jun Hu

Equity Research Analyst, MBA

Jun Hu is an equity research analyst at Goldenwise Capital Management, with research responsibilities across all sectors and geographies. Previously he worked for another Canadian asset management firm with value-oriented philosophy from 2013 to 2015. Prior to that, Mr. Hu has over 10 years’ industry experiences in Asia covering corporate access, investor relations, manufacturing, and startup ventures.

Mr. Hu received his Bachelor of Arts degree from Peking University and his Master of Business Administration specialized in Finance from NUS Business School of the National University of Singapore.